Nik in the wild

Upcoming public shows

  • Sat, Apr 13, 2024

    Dinner Dance & Auction @ Monroe Golf Club

    Rochester, NY
    Featuring DJ Service

  • Sat, Apr 27, 2024

    Ugly Disco

    Rochester, NY
    Featuring Fever

  • Sat, Apr 27, 2024

    Villa of Hope Gala @ Hyatt Regency

    Rochester, NY
    Featuring Nik Lite

  • Sat, May 4, 2024

    Make-A-Wish Fundraising Gala @ Hyatt Regency

    Rochester, NY
    Featuring DJ service

  • Sat, May 18, 2024

    “Father Rick” 40th Anniversary @ Elmira Country Club

    Elmira, NY
    Featuring Shama Lama

  • Tue, May 28, 2024

    Annual Golf Marathon – Fundraiser for John R. Oishei Children’s Hospital, Crag Burn Golf Club

    East Aurora, NY
    Featuring Nik LIte

  • Fri, May 31, 2024

    Annual Gala Fundraiser, Genesee Valley Club

    Rochester, NY
    Featuring The Rochester Rat Pack

  • Wed, Jun 5, 2024

    Concerts By The Shore Series

    Rochester, NY
    Featuring Nik & the Nice Guys

  • Sat, Jul 6, 2024

    Wellesley Island Outdoor Block Party @ The 4 Corners

    Wellesley Island, NY
    Featuring Nik Lite

  • Thu, Jul 11, 2024

    Seneca Niagara Casino Stir Club Show

    Niagara Falls, NY
    Featuring Motown Show

  • Sat, Jul 13, 2024

    Pizza and Pasta Fest @ The Syracuse Inner Harbor

    Syracuse, NY
    Featuring The Rochester Rat Pack

  • Sat, Jul 20, 2024

    NYS Parks Legacy Centennial Celebration, Letchworth State Park

    Castile, NY
    Featuring Nik & the Nice Guys

  • Thu, Jul 25, 2024

    British Invasion Show, Stir Club, Seneca Niagara Casino,

    Niagara Falls, NY
    Featuring Shimi the Entertainer

  • Sat, Aug 11, 2024

    Jim Kelly Golf Tournament – Seneca Niagara Gala

    Niagara Falls, NY
    Featuring Bob Greco Band

  • Fri, Nov 1, 2024

    Shields of Honor Gala @ Ventosa Winery

    Geneva, NY
    Featuring Bob Greco Band

  • Sat, Dec 7, 2024

    Annual Festival of Trees Gala, Buffalo Niagara Convention Center

    Buffalo, NY
    Featuring Nik & the Nice Guys

  • Sat, Jul 5, 2025

    Wellesley Island Outdoor Block Party, Street Stage at The 4 Corners

    Wellesley Island, NY
    Featuring Nik & the Nice Guys

Hosting an event?

Our bands are available for your next corporate event or special occasion!